Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

SEACREST MEDICAL GROUP

Geriatrics & Internal Medicine located in Boynton Beach, FL

13 total reviews

SEACREST MEDICAL GROUP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEACREST MEDICAL GROUP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL J.
Submitted 11/15/19
Good
MIREILLE T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Okay
ESTHER B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Etienne is a great doctor.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 11/08/19
This is the first doctor that I ever had that actually takes time with you to make sure he knows you and what ails you and helps you come up with solutions how to fix it thank you Dr. E
JAMES F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always the best care every time I go. The best primary doctor that I've had in 67 years. Thank God
KAREN P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent care. They really care about their patients. They stay late when needed.
VENANDE D.
Submitted 11/06/19
This place is very good. and I very satisfied the dr: Etienne very great perfect.
ERZILIA P.
Submitted 11/05/19
It's very good this is my preferred Dr
ROGER W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Etienne is a wonderful Dr Very patience with all of his client and very caring . Kudos you are a 10
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent doctor and staff
JEAN CLAUDE J.
Submitted 10/30/19
I really appreciate your staff in that short visit , the service was superb I give you an A+ Thank you Dr.Etienne
Martin J.
Submitted 10/22/19
Best doctor ever , he listen , he has patience, he his experience to give the best medical expertise to deliver the best outcome for his patients.
Max D.
Submitted 10/22/19
I will highly recommend Dr. Jean Etienne and his associates as your family doctor. If you are looking for a great doctor reliable and truly concerned about your health care, you are at the right place.